Part three of the Hell’s Vengeance series finally brings the story of the grim, skull-faced killer to a close.

Most people doing bad things want to hide their acts because they fear punishment.

Because they know they’re wrong.

Not so this time, as Shane comes face to face with a killer who thinks he is making the world a safer and better place.

As he faces the enemy, Shane is also forced to confront new aspects of what he does and who he is as a person.

And who he wants to be.

But the most significant part is Shane looking to the future and what it all means.

There’s a big moment for Shane in this book that will help redefine who he is and how he sees the world.

At least for now.

From Canada to Detroit, and from one killer to another—it has been a long, hard journey for Shane and Jacinta.

And we hope you like the ending to the series and are as excited about how it fits into Shane’s bigger story as we are.

Hell’s Vengeance (Hell’s Vengeance Series Book 3) is now available on Amazon.

Other books in the series:

See you in the shadows,

Ian Fortey and Ron Ripley