Shane Ryan has faced off against incredible odds in the past, against enemies both cunning and powerful. And the Endless Night has thrown such ghosts to test him over and over and over.

But they have made things very personal this time around, and that’s an important thing to keep in mind.

Imagine having no rest, being held against the ropes, fighting an unknown but powerful foe.

With someone you care about hanging in the balance.

That’s what’s about to go down on Night’s End, the third book of the Cult of the Endless Night series. Here we will be taken cross-country as Shane hunts down the enemy everyone seems so terrified of.

And what happens once he finds his prey?

That’s right. Absolute mayhem.

Shane’s skills are going to be put to the test. On the road, in the swamps, and in dungeons where he’ll need to make some hard choices.

Can Shane stay objective and cool-headed, or will his own anger cloud his judgment?

Or will he discover revenge isn’t all it’s cracked up to be?

Night’s End (Cult of the Endless Night Series Book 3) is now available on Amazon.

Missed the first two books of Cult of the Endless Night? Click below to download them!

See you in the shadows,

Ian Fortey