Listen To Me Speak Trilogy

Listen To Me Speak Trilogy Cover

After the success of his first novel, John Krik has struggled to come up with a follow up that his fans would eagerly gobble up. On a spur of the moment decision, John leaves his suburban married life to spend six months in an abandoned house in the quiet eerie town of Cafeville, where secrets lurk in every corner. The town’s biggest source of gossip is the Greens who live right next door.

As John attempts to put his finger on what it is about the house that has everyone steering clear, he finds himself captivated by the seductively charming Eva Green who is as dangerous as she is irresistible. A gruesome story begins to take form in his mind. As the lines between fiction and reality become blurred, something sinister emerges from the shadows and demands to be heard.

Listen To Me Speak Trilogy contains:

  1. Listen To Me Speak
  2. Burn
  3. On Deaf Ears

Grab your copy on Amazon!