The Blood Contract Trilogy
The Blood Contract TrilogySigned over two hundred years ago, the Blood Contract ensured the sanctity of the Blood lands. In return, the Blood family dedicated their lives, and their deaths to the protection of the town of Thorne.

For many years, the town of Thorne was nothing more than a picturesque New England village. But in modern day, the town is enjoying a boom in real estate development. To satisfy the developers with enough land, the town has decided to break the Blood Contract.

And the Bloods are not pleased.
Not at all.

Now, as Autumn moves ever on towards winter, the Aldermen and the people of Thorne are going to learn that there is a price for ignorance.

And it’s higher than they could have ever imagined.

The Blood Contract Trilogy Contains:
1. The Blood Contract
2. The Old World
3. Ghost Town

Get it now on Amazon!