Sara Clancy

Growing up in the endless summer of Australia, Sara Clancy was always fascinated with the macabre. It gave her an opportunity to satisfy her cravings for all things spooky and strange, and indulge in a world of mystery.

Currently living near a beach she never visits, she enjoys writing horror, spending most of her paychecks on books, and devotes a great deal of time and energy to fictional characters. She also enjoys talking through movies but understands that’s a private indulgence.

Check below for a list of Sara Clancy's works.


In the realm between dreams and reality, Benton Bertrand is cursed as a banshee, tormented by visions of murder and bloodshed. 

Despite his curse, he is armed with a supernatural scream that can vanquish demons and banish the undead. 

Benton embarks on a perilous journey to uncover the truth behind his haunting abilities, fighting against a sinister evil. 

This evil threatens to consume his soul and those he holds dear in a race against time where every scream could be his last.

Click below to download 👇

Banshee Series Books 1 - 6 Box Set

Mihail Vaduva has long forgotten about his grandmother and their ancestral home. 

That is, until he comes across an opportunity to stay at Castle Vaduva. 

Mihail’s excited to have a bit of freedom and reconnect with his family’s history. 

But he never could have expected the shocking horrors hidden within the ancient walls…

Click below to download 👇

Aleksandr Sokolovky is ready to die. Born into a legacy of blood and violence, trapped with his sadistic family in a sun-scorched desert town, he yearns for a freedom he can never have.

Click below to download 👇

Wrath and Vengeance Series Books 1 - 3 Bonus Edition

In the dark woods of Black River, Tennessee, the vengeful Bell Witch preys on the cursed bloodlines of four ancient families. 

But when four resilient survivors rise to challenge her, a harrowing battle against death, madness, and demonic forces ensues. 

They strive to break the witch's curse before a new generation falls victim to her sadistic game.

Click below to download 👇

The Bell Witch Series Books 1 - 6 Box Set

Wren, Shrike, and Lark Rose are three very special siblings with one unusual calling. 

Raised by a father gifted with the ability to sense impending death, his visions allowed them to save people’s lives. 

But they never imagined meddling with fate would have horrific consequences…

Click below to download 👇

Hellbound Series Books 1 - 3 Bonus Edition

Short Story Anthologies

1) Ghost Stories by Ron Ripley

Enter Crowe's Bed and Breakfast, but be prepared to stay forever. 

The Treasure Hunter unearths more than just the dead. Seek refuge in a Shelter, but beware of crossing boundaries. 

Join The Ghost Hunters, but don't venture into the depths. 

Ghost Stories will do more than keep you awake—it will ensnare you in darkness, where your screams go unheard.

Click below to download 👇

2) Horror Stories by Scare Street

A young woman’s night-time escapade goes eerily wrong. 

A man is forced to relive the horrible accident that tore his family apart over and over again. 

An underground thrill through ancient catacombs proves disastrously horrific. 

A young boy is haunted by the scarecrow in the fields behind his home. 

And a woman is revisited by the ghost of a psychotic killer in the most dreadful of ways.

Click below to download 👇

3) Scary Stories by Ron Ripley

Five macabre masterpieces, lovingly crafted from the darkest depths of your nightmares. This collection includes:

Walking - A camping trip in the wilderness leads to bloodshed when an inexperienced outdoorsman trespasses on forbidden ground…

The Bridge - A cancer patient’s recovery takes an unexpected turn when she discovers that cheating death comes with a hidden cost…

Squatting - A homeless man seeking shelter from the cold discovers that some abandoned houses hold deadly ties to the past…

Maker’s Hill - A curious ghost hunter unearths a town’s dark history of violence, and learns that some secrets are meant to stay buried…

The First Bad Thing - The murder of a child’s furry friend sends him on a hunt for a vicious supernatural predator that only he can stop…

Click below to download 👇

Scare Street welcomes you to Hannigan’s, a delightfully cozy Irish pub on the road just ahead. 

Everyone at Hannigan’s has a story to tell. 

Tales of ghosts, ghouls, and other shadowy horrors. 

Whispered nightmares, guaranteed to make your skin crawl and keep you up at night.

Click below to download 👇